Parades

Check the Isis Shrine Newsletter for times and additional information
or contact the Shrine Business Office

2020 ISIS SHRINE PARADES


Tues. March 17
St. Patrick’s Day Parade – Rush Center – 2:20 PM – CALLED PARADE
St. Patrick’s Day Parade – Chapman – 1:00 PM

Sat. May 2
Spring Ceremonial – Russell – 1:30 PM – SHRINE PARADE

Fri. May 8
All Schools May Day – McPherson – 10:30 AM – CALLED PARADE

Fri. June 5
Solomon Festival – Solomon – TBD PM

Sat. June 6
Rodeo Parade – Bennington – TBD PM – CALLED PARADE

Sat. July 4
Imperial Session – Kansas City – TBD – SHRINE PARADE

Tues. July 14
Fair Parade – Minneapolis- 5:00 PM

Sat. July 18
Shrine Bowl – Topeka – TBD – SHRINE PARADE

Thurs. July 30
Fair Parade – Abilene – 4:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 5
Fair Parade – Salina – 7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 22
Cowtown Day – Ellsworth – 10:00 AM – CALLED PARADE

Mon. Sept. 7
Labor Day – Hoisington – 10:30 AM – CALLED PARADE

Mon. Sept. 7
Labor Day – Chapman – TBD PM

Sat. Sept. 26
Museum Street Fair – Salina – 10:00 AM

Sat. Nov. 7
Fall Ceremonial – Salina – 1:30 PM – SHRINE PARADE

Wed. Nov. 11
Veteran’s Day – Beloit- 10:00 AM – CALLED PARADE

Sat. Nov. 28
Parade of Lights – Salina – 6:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 28
Christmas Parade – Russell- 7:00 PM


CALLED PARADE = This parade has been called by the Potentate.
SHRINE PARADE = This parade is in conjunction with a Shriner’s event. NOBLES ONLY to participate in parade.


Additional parades are encouraged at Unit discretion. However, permission must
be approved by the Potentate prior to any public appearances.

Hospital