Parades

Check the Isis Shrine Newsletter for times and additional information or contact the Shrine Business Office

2021 ISIS SHRINE PARADES

Tuesday, March 13 St. Patrick’s Day Parade – Rush Center – 2:20 PM

Saturday, May 1 Spring Ceremonial – Scott City – 1:30 PM – SHRINE PARADE

Friday, May 7 All Schools May Day – McPherson – 10:30 AM (Canceled)

Saturday, June 12 Prairiesta – Russell – 9:00 AM Lineup at Russell High School – Point of Contact P.P. Darrell Ryan

    Saturday, June 26 Shrine Bowl – Hutchinson – 10:00 AM – Main Street & Avenue B

Sunday, July 4 Sundown Salute – Junction City – Time TBA

Tuesday, August 3 Fair Parade – Salina – 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 21 Cowtown Day – Ellsworth – 10:00 AM

 Monday,  September 6 Labor Day – Hoisington – 10:30 AM

Saturday, November 6 Fall Ceremonial – Salina – 1:30 PM – SHRINE PARADE

Wednesday, November 11 Veteran’s Day – Beloit- 10:00 AM

Saturday, November 20 Parade of Lights – Salina – 6:00 PM

Saturday, November 27 Christmas Parade – Russell- 7:00 PM

SHRINE PARADE = This parade is in conjunction with a Shriner’s event. NOBLES ONLY to participate in the parade.

Additional parades are encouraged at Unit discretion. However, permission must be approved by the Potentate prior to any public appearances.

Hospital